Upcoming Events

PERFORMANCE  
Maine Police Emerald Society Banquet
Saturday, October 14
Location: Keeley’s Banquet Center
178 Warren Ave., Portland, ME
Time: 5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
(arrive at 5:00 PM. Kilted attire)

 

PERFORMANCE
5 Months To St. Patrick’s Day
Tuesday, October 17
Location: Byrnes Irish Pub
16 Station Ave., Brunswick, ME
Time: 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
(arrive 1 hr early, pink or trip t-shirts)

 

PERFORMANCE   
The New England Council on Crime and Delinquency Council
Monday, November 6
Location: Sable Oaks Marriott
200 Sable Oaks Dr., South Portland, ME
Time: 8:30 AM
(arrive at 7:30 AM. Badge shirts)

 

PERFORMANCE   (Honor Guard & Piper)
Maine Chamber of Commerce Banquet
Friday, November 7
Location: Civic Center
76 Community Dr., Augusta, ME
Time: 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

 

PERFORMANCE  
Veterans Day
Saturday, November 11
Location: Maine Veterans Home
290 US Route 1, Scarborough, ME
Time: 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
(arrive at 9:00 AM. Badge shirts)

 

PERFORMANCE
4 Months To St. Patrick’s Day
Friday, November 17
Location: Byrnes Irish Pub
38 Centre St., Bath, ME
Time: 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Byrnes Irish Pub II
16 Station Ave., Brunswick, ME
Time: 9:00 PM to 10:00 PM
(arrive 1 hr early, red or trip t-shirts)

 

PERFORMANCE
Countdown To St. Patrick’s Day
Sunday, December 17
Location: Byrnes Irish Pubs
Time: TBD

Practices

NO PRACTICE  (due to Byrnes Pub)
Tuesday, October 17

 

SCOTCH TASTING FUNDRAISER  *CANCELLED
Friday, October 20

 

PRACTICE  *note location
Tuesday, October 24
Freeport Masonic Lodge
33 Mallett Dr., Freeport, ME
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

 

PRACTICE 
Tuesday, October 31
Freeport Fire Dept.
Freeport, ME
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

 

MUSICAL FUNDRAISER W/ TIM MERCER
Saturday, November 4
Bull Feeney’s (upstairs)
375 Fore St., Portland, ME
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
(Arrive early. Pub uniform w/ trip t-shirt)